8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    The employees were very pleasant and nice makes any stay pleasant
    venetka
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    Awesome

    Booking.com made things difficult with check in.
    Everything was excellent the food and room was beyondgreat. The pool and hot tub were awesome. The staff was above and
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 5, 2018

    great

    Staff was above and beyond friendly
    Dean
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 23, 2018

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as we were in town for a family get-together.

    The pool and hot tub were closed for renovations. Prefer to have some kind of thermostat in the hotel room for gauging temperature. On Friday night/ Saturday the 2nd floor hallway was HOT.
    The petite waffles were excellent! They had strawberries in sauce AND whipped cream to top them with on Saturday morning. Sausage/ bacon and scrambled eggs were very good. Choice of 4 juices. Excellent breakfasts. The room was exceptionally quiet at night.
    Pamela
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018

    I would stay there again. Thank you for your kindness and support.

    The handicap suite was not designed for a disabled person. The shower was too high for my mom to step into. The floor was slippery. The grab bars around the toilet and shower were positioned awkwardly. My mom fell on the floor. It was quite traumatic.
    The employees were helpful, supportive and awesome. Angela at the front desk was so compassionate and helpful. Anna Maria was also very helpful. The housekeeping staff was kind, warm and welcoming. You have an excellent staff. They should be commended.
    Toni
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 12, 2018

    Pleasant place to stay. I would stay here again!

    Cost was a little high.
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    Bed was very comfortable and staff was VERY friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017

    Romantically fantastic

    Tv sucked, didn't watch it much anyway.
    Fun in indoor pool, wonderful staff, great Christmas decorations.
    wander
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gayle
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 16, 2017
    Breakfast was terrible.
    Heard upstairs room occupants all night.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 18, 2017

    Met our needs for a night.

    Difficulty booking. Couldn't find hotel phone number on line. Other booking agencies kept popping up. So we booked. And then no other discounts were accepted, such as AARP or Military. Poor impression. Rooms small. Only 1chair. Close quarters.
    Location close to Batavia. Rooms accommodating. Met our needs for a night. Some rules were inflexible such as firm check-out time. Breakfast was simple and fast.
    odenny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2017
    All was fine nothing to coment
    The breakfast are extra exelent
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 22, 2017

    Close to Geneva food and shopping

Loading reviews...